“I am too busy to be organized….”

Happy Monday all! I just had to pop in and say hi and tell you guys to not forget about me πŸ™‚ I have recently taken on an additional role (as well as another stream of income) in life and I am still in the process of getting it all together in a semi-neat package so my blogging has been a bit limited. Even so, I am still around and blessed….had an awesome time at my alma mater this pass weekend for Homecoming (GO GREEN!!!!!) and my daughter and I are currently back in the freezing cold state that is Michigan visiting family for a couple of weeks, so as I said…life has been a tad bit hectic…busy

I hope all has been going well with everyone out there in the world of WordPress, Google +, Facebook, and Tumblr πŸ™‚ Don’t miss me too much…I’ll be returning soon!!!

Til’ next time….

-Me

MSU14

 

Michigan-State-University-Logo

Leave a Reply

